Photo Challenge – Delta

Delta

Delta

For this week’s photo challenge, I’m sharing a picture that symbolizes transitions, change, and the passing of time.

Well before I could think about what time of photo to post, I read and admired other blog post for this word, I can’t say I found this easy as it wasn’t a word I had come across previously, so here’s hoping my photo fits.

The photo shows a photo I took in September 2016, this was taken in Sheringham, Norfolk, UK during the annual 1940’s weekend event. I think the photo captures the passing of time.

DSC_0179a

One thought on “Photo Challenge – Delta

Leave a Reply

